PRESENTATION

grape producing and winemaking material

This sector represents by far the most important activity of the company. A selection of the best brands of material - from tractors to bottling systems, vintage recepients or presses, our efficient after sales service, consolidated by our agencies at Santenay and at Mercuray, gives us the possibility to fulfil our goal, the position of a regional leader.

From Dijon to Busy, a network of efficient agents, present all over the sector, is the guarantee for our clients to dispose, at any moment, of a permanent optimal service that they expect rightly.
Founded over 30 years ago, at the dawn of the motorisation of agriculture, this activity is the origin of the company. Its evolution has followed the progress of agricultural machinery. The loyalty of generations of winegrowers, succeeding each other at the head of the viticultural enterprises, have created, in the midst of our company, a kind of tradition that animates this sector of activity.

At the origin dedicated to serve the professionals of the ground and the vine, our company has "opened" to a greater public with the appearance of the first gardening materials. Today, this sector has, in our enterprise, a strong progression, that relys on three major trumps : an important and various choice of materials for the great public, permanent advice and an an efficient after sales service.

FAUPIN, that is also a source of "multiple universes"
This activity is developped by the department FAUPIN ESPACE JARDIN.

Présentation du groupe Faupin

Ce secteur représente de loin l'activité la plus importante de l'entreprise. Une sélection des meilleures marques de matériel - du tracteur aux systémes de mise en bouteilles, en passant par les réceptions de vendange ou le pressurage et la mise en place d'un service après-vente efficace récemment renforcé par une antenne à Santenay et à Mercurey, nous permettent d'atteindre notre but: avoir dans cette activité, une position de leader régional.

top-illus

  Un service de qualité

De Dijon à Buxy, un réseau d'agents performants, répartis sur l'ensemble du secteur, est la garantie pour la clientèle, de disposer à tout moment du service permanent optimum qu'elle est en droit d'attendre.
Débutée il y a plus de 30 ans, à l'aube de la motorisation de l'agriculture, cette activité est à l'origine de l'entreprise, dont l'évolution a longtemps suivi les progrés du machinisme agricole. La fidélité des générations de viticulteurs qui se sont succédés à la tête des exploitations viticoles, a créé, au sein de notre société, une sorte de tradition qui fait vivre ce secteur d'activité.

  Diversité

Initialement destinée à fournir les professionnels de la terre et de la vigne, notre entreprise a joué "l'ouverture" au grand public dés l'apparition des premiers matériels de jardinage. Aujourd'hui, ce secteur connait dans notre établissement une forte progression qui s'appuie sur trois atouts majeurs: un choix important et varié de matériels pour une clientèle grand public, un conseil permanent et un service après-vente efficace.

FAUPIN, c'est aussi une source "d'univers multiples"
Cette activité est développé au sein d'un département FAUPIN ESPACE JARDIN.

top-illus